Calendar & Term Dates

Forthcoming Term Dates

Summer Term 2017
Begins Thursday 20th April
Half Term Begins Friday 26th May
Term Resumes Monday 5th June
Term Ends Saturday 8th July (after Speech Day)

Michaelmas Term 2017
Begins Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Begins Friday 13th October
Term Resumes Monday 30th October
Term Ends Friday 15th December (after Carol Service)

Lent Term 2018
Begins Thursday 4th January
Half Term Begins Friday 9th February
Term Resumes Monday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 29th March (end of school day)

Summer Term 2018
Begins Wednesday 18th April
Half Term Begins Friday 25th May
Term Resumes Monday 4th June
Term Ends Saturday 7th July (after Speech Day)