Calendar & Term Dates

Forthcoming Term Dates

2018/19

Lent Term 2018
Begins Thursday 4th January
Half Term Begins Friday 9th February
Term Resumes Monday 19th February
Term Ends Thursday 29th March (end of school day)

Summer Term 2018
Begins Wednesday 18th April
Half Term Begins Friday 25th May
Term Resumes Monday 4th June
Term Ends Saturday 7th July (after Speech Day)

Michaelmas Term 2018
Begins Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Begins Friday 12th October
Term Resumes Monday 29th October
Term Ends Friday 14th December (after Carol Service)

Lent Term 2019
Begins Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Begins Friday 8th February
Term Resumes Monday 18th February
Term Ends Friday 29th March (end of school day)

Summer Term 2019
Begins Wednesday 24th April
Half Term Begins Friday 24th May
Term Resumes Monday 3rd June
Term Ends Saturday 13th July (after Speech Day)